Tropical Bird Pin

Club Penguin has released a new pin! It’s at the Gift Shop.

Do you like this pin? Comment below!

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on July 29, 2011, in Club Penguin, Pins. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. cd lives in New Jersey

  2. I know that! Can I join Fire Force?

  3. Big Foot is full go on Server SLeet

Leave a Reply

