Newspaper Issue #301 Now Out!

Hey guys! I am back and posting. To start, here’s Newspaper Issue 1:

Cream Soda Found! Mystery Remains…

Treasure hunters have uncovered cream soda barrels! “Ye be the finest pirates!” Said Rockhopper. “Once ye find me missin’ barrels-come to the Pizza Parlor.” “There be bottles o’ cream soda at every table! Yar har!” The cream soda is trickling in, but one question is still unanswered..

Speedy Snow Gear Soon!

Extreme sports gear is coming! “I’m so stoked.” Said one snowboarder. “I can’t wait to show off my moves!” “I wonder why we’re getting all this extreme gear? Something epic must be on it’s way…” “Whatever it is, I hope we get a chance to compete! ‘Cos standing on a winners podium would be gnarly(nar- lee).” “The extreme gear is speeding into the Gift Shop August 4. I’ll race you there!”

And I’ll win!

LOL, here is the upcoming events!

August 4: Penguin Style Catalog

August 4: August Party Revealed

August 18: Team Blue V.S. Team Red! (I hope team blue wins!)

August 12: Better Igloos

New pin (Tropical Bird Pin) Hidden until August 10.

August sounds! Exciting! I hope it would be as exciting as last August!

But one thing… if you have the first Club Penguin DS game, you probably like the game Snow Boarding… I wonder if that will come? Comment on your thoughts!

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on July 28, 2011, in Club Penguin, Club Penguin Parties, CP Catalogs, Games, Newspapers. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

