When Will The Penguin Band Show? Plus Penguin Band Contest!

Right now I only found the Penguin Band’s Franky once… and no one else. I’m trying to find G Billy, Petey K and Stompin’ Bob. Why are they so hard to find on ENGLISH Servers????

PLEASE Comment when you have found the Penguin Band on an English Server. Please state:

– The Server
– The Room
– Your Penguin Name
– The Time

If you are the FIRST one to comment I will add you on Club Penguin! Good luck!

NOTE: This is the first ever Pufflenews Challenge, but is not actually counted as one. The first Pufflenews Challenge will come July 14.

UPDATE: After the comment by Choomoo1, you can only comment between 7:00 AM PST- 10:00 PM PST. For me, that is 10 in the morning through 7 in the night, that is eastern time.

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on June 24, 2011, in Club Penguin, Famous Mascots, Penguin of Month/ Pufflenews Challenges. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Server:Sub Zero
    Room:Town
    Penguin Name:Choomoo1
    Time:8:15pm PST time

  2. I Won’t Be There Long So Come Quick!

  3. To Choomoo1:

    You have commented to late at night- I forgot to mention you can only comment in between certain times. Because of this mistake, I am not able to add you. BUT- on July 14 you can be added in the Pufflenews Challenge that day.
    Also, you can possibly find the Penguin Band again, so we can meet them and each other!

    TO OTHER PEOPLE: THE CONTEST IS BACK ON!

Leave a Reply

