CP Fails To Renew Domain Name!

WARNING: Club Penguin is not working because of this fail!

Club Penguin is now DOWN! They have failed to renew their Domain Name, and it was supposed to be renewed June 13! This is what I get instead of CP:

This is terrible! Since I’ve already met Cadence, I’m looking for the Penguin Band. Now I can’t because of this FAIL! And also I cannot make “The Jam Jam” because I can’t reach Club Penguin!

This deserves a SUPER BAD Scale.

-5

-4

-3

-2

-1

I’d rate it a five! What are your thoughts? Comment below.

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on June 21, 2011, in Club Penguin, Colorbird10's Stories, Famous Mascots. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I think this site has got some very superb information for everyone : D. virtual private server | best vps host |

Leave a Reply

