Shadow Ninja Items 2012 Sneak Peek!

I have found a rare pic that almost no other CP Cheats website has… a sneak peek of a ninja item! Now Club Penguin explained in the What’s New Blog that new ninja items will come…

Incase you can’t read where it is circled, it says:

June 23: New member ninja items at the Ninja Hideout

So, does this make sense… with all of the other items of the outfit, do you think this item…

Thanks to Saraapril, for letting me use this picture.

…will be one of the new items at the Hideout? What do you think? Comment below!

To see every Shadow Ninja item and Shadow Ninja dances, go to

 http://saraaprilinclubpenguin.blogspot.com/2011/06/new-shadow-ninja-items-sneak-peek.html

 http://saraaprilinclubpenguin.blogspot.com/

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on June 19, 2011, in Club Penguin, CP Blogs, Upcoming Things. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment