Herbert Attack Review

Club Penguin has stated that Herbert will attack today, so I did some research. Starting at the Mine, last year the Mine was a tall cave… not wide. Is this HERBERT’S cave??

Then of course you find the dragon inside… maybe this is Herbert’s dragon minion??

Now let’s compare… you know that Top Secret EPF Update post Billybob made? Yeah, let’s examine the picture…

Now let’s go to the Knight Quest 3…

Think about this… what are the coincidences? And I found some details in the Knight’s Quest 3… holes! Here in the Orb Room…

… Button Room…

… Warning Room…

… Hydra Room… (But it’s not exactly a hole, but a little tunnel… could it lead somewhere?)

(Sorry, this is not HD or High Definition)

… and finally, the Victory Room…

With all this, I could conclude:

– Herbert will attack with the Hydra Dragons

– Herbert might have something to do with the Knight’s Quest 3 and these holes

– The Mine might be decorated by Herbert in the Medieval Party

– Herbert defenitely using something similar to dragons

What do you think? Awesome Scale!

-5

-4

-3

-2

-1

UPDATE: See newer: Herbert Attack With “Magnitude”!

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on May 30, 2011, in Banners, Club Penguin, Club Penguin Parties, CP Blogs, Elite Penguin Force(EPF), Famous Mascots. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi what is shakin bebe , 1234567890-/:;()$&@

    :p:p:p

  2. Nice. I am looking forward to giving my pal these pics. Also PLZ subscribe to my website at http://zibic.webs.com.

    -Mars74201

    P.S. My web is still cp.

Leave a Reply

