Beta Team Rollerscape The Ice Caves And More! Club Penguin Behind-The-Scenes! New Arcade Game Coming Soon!

This is amazing! I was looking through Saraapril In Club Penguin, and I found something so cool! You can be a Beta Tester, and see behind the scenes of Club Penguin! First, click “Team” in Club Penguin Team in the What’s New blog. It should take you to www.authorized.clubpenguin.com. Then, type in your penguin name and password, it doesn’t matter if you were a beta tester or not. I started in 2009, and it worked for me.

Now, a penguin that looks like he is Cart Surfing should pop up.

Now click where it says “Type a Command”. Type in: ls . Then three things that Club Penguin is planning should pop up.

I clicked “Rollerscape 1-0”, because it sounded interesting. Then a screen with a Club Penguin game came up!

Then I looked around that page, and saw something interesting…

(If you can’t read it, try clicking it for a larger image.)

That’s the next arcade game! Nice! I wonder if they will add stamps! I am excited now…

More soon about the other two things Club Penguin is planning…

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on May 3, 2011, in Club Penguin, CP Blogs, Games, Stamps (Earn Them All!). Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If I said you would be amazed

    Hi. Cool Site

Leave a Reply

