Pufflenews Vote: Magic Wand or Magic Stick? And May Party Coming Up!

Hey guys. Colorbird10’s favorite show is Wizards of Waverly Place(what? It has boys in it!), so he’ll make May all about his favorite Disney Channel show! So I want to know… for my wizard costume… should I hold the Magic Wand…

…or should I hold the Magic Stick…

Remember- this is about what YOU think! If you like I should hold the Magic Wand, cool. If you think I should hold the Magic Stick, okay. So what do you think I should wear? Comment below! Also, to celebrate his favorite show, he will hold a party:

Date: Sunday, May 22, 2011

Time: Starts at 2:00 Eastern; ends at 3:00 Eastern

Server: Hibernate

Rooms: My Igloo(On Map), Town, Night Club, Snow Forts, Plaza, Pizza Parlor, Forest, Cove, Dock, Beach, Lighthouse, and Beacon. (To remember, I’ll just start off at my igloo and say, “Off to the______!”, “I’m going to the _________!”, or “Better go to the ________ ! I’m telling you so you won’t miss me”)

NOTE: Eventually, I will be adding around 5-20 penguins, but just keep your fingers crossed, becuase you never know if I might add even YOU!

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on April 11, 2011, in Club Penguin, My Parties And Adding!. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

