Ultimate Protobot In Klutzy Attack Level? System Defender GLITCH!

Hey, after I got the Klutzy stamp on my Wizard127, I wanted to play that level again, so when I went on it, and the Ultimate Protobot was there! PROOF:

This is such a glitch, I had to tell everyone instead of posting on the “Glitches” category.

Well, I’m actually kinda happy, because the Protobot level is the level where you get the most coins, and when a become a member on Wizard127, the coins will come in use. Anyway…..AWESOMENESS SCALE!

-5

-4

-3

-2

-1

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on February 25, 2011, in Club Penguin, Elite Penguin Force(EPF). Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

