More Stamps For System Defender Coming Soon?

EXTREME PIZZA FORCE HAS BEEN CALLED. ONLY THE EXTREME PIZZA FORCE. I WANT PIZZA!

Hey guys. I found an awesome thing. I’ve been lookin’ around the Club Penguin Wiki, when I saw pictures of unknown stamps. Could they be released later this month?

Hmm…look at the one above this text. Do you think the will be a new feature…probably an extreme stamp because it would cost…about 1000 energy? Now here’s the last one.

Well, we all know Klutzy’s gonna face us.

Do you think these are cool stamps? Comment on what you think!

About ColinDude72

Hola! I am ColinDude72. Just call me Colin. I run probably the most blogs ever that I pay no attention to. Minecraft, Pepe, Pokemon, Bob's Burgers, Gravity Falls, and books.

Posted on February 14, 2011, in Club Penguin. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

